Main

Registration

Login
Welcome Noob | RSS
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 2
  • »
Forum moderator: [sSs]SNiPE, [sSs]PureEvil  
[sSs]Forum » [sSs] Options » Application » [Denied]Application form (Soz for putting it here i dont know were else to put it!!SOZ)
[Denied]Application form
Death_boiDate: Saturday, 2008-03-22, 2:05 AM | Message # 1
Man
Group: Users
[color=red] What is your age? 17
How long have you been playing SA-MP? 1 1/2 years
Fav. Weps.? Minigun (Duh!) Sawn off shotgun . Dildo (lolz) Chainsaw....
Ever been a part of another clan? Yes SVS (Pro stunters)
Have you ever cheated/hacked? No and i dont plan on it
Do you have a MIC(used for vent)? No and i dont know what that is
MSN id? Jazz0096@hotmail.com
What would you bring to the clan(fighting, scripting, etc.)? Map building , stunts , Not scripts i cant do them

PS: I am a admin on The wasteland server
Also on another server called Dimitris city that dosent exist no more i dont think cool B)

Added (2008-03-22, 2:05 Am)
---------------------------------------------
cool B) cool B) cool B) cool B) cool B) cool B) cool B) cool B) cool B) cool B) cool B) cool B) cool B) cool B) cool B) cool B)
Please reply?!!?!?

The proud gangsta

John_PaulDate: Saturday, 2008-03-22, 2:12 AM | Message # 2
Lieutenant Colonel
Were a fighter clan, we stunt to relax, so...... just stick around sampserv (24.89.220.109:7777) or NoV (66.197.126.19:7776) and we'll see.

So i thought... If all hackers are polishboidans, and all Polish are hackers, then Polish = polishboidans? <--------Mathematician :)

Polish my shoes!

[sSs]pandaemonDate: Saturday, 2008-03-22, 3:26 AM | Message # 3
Colonel-general
WHOA!

SVS? COOL im on their server a lot! ya know [SVS]Systen and [SVS]stormhawk? im buddies with them smile

[sSs]bleedDate: Saturday, 2008-03-22, 7:49 AM | Message # 4
Group: Removed

[lAl]First_blood is a good guy.*[lAl] is not a clan. It's an admin tag for my server*